Testimonials

16905 feedbacks have rated us:
 Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Delivery Speed Satisfaction Rating: 94%
 Gold Price Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Would Buy Here Again Rating: 96%smile

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience with MyGamesBank. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us.

  • 05/17/2019 Julie: "Very quick thank you"
  • 05/10/2019 Nikolay: "I'm very proud with this Site! i buy 450k gold and they come for 5 min to me! U can use it! I'm adding this site in my Favorite for future buys"
  • 04/29/2019 Antoine-Marie: "Don't advertise 30 min if it's 1h30 instead"
  • 04/21/2019 Thomas: "It took 30 seconds ! And live chat is Awesome"
  • 04/21/2019 Curtis: "Fastest gold delivery ever A+"
  • 04/05/2019 justin: "with in 3 minutes of post auctions were bought. Fast speed great price. thank you!"
  • 03/27/2019 jimi: "good!"
  • 03/27/2019 Karen: "The fastest I have ever seen!"
  • 03/26/2019 Erick: "Absolutely would recommend. They are quick and fast. Took me 3 minutes. Incredible service."
  • 03/26/2019 Adam: "The best"
  • 03/26/2019 Pao: "great service and fast delivery! Thank you!"
  • 03/25/2019 Adam: "Best Gold Sellers on earth. Under 30seconds again."
  • 03/22/2019 Timothy: "10 minutes. trusted service."
  • 03/20/2019 John: "The best of the best"
  • 03/14/2019 Tim: "Great price, great delivery. 11/10 would by here again when needed"
  • 03/12/2019 manuel: "+++++="
  • 03/10/2019 Mathieu: "FAst shipping!! A+++"
  • 03/10/2019 Joshua: "Always fast and easy, have come back to these dudes a multitude of times no problems what so ever"
  • 03/09/2019 Timothy: "very good service."
  • 03/08/2019 Corbin: "Always a reliable,fast service 10/10"
  • 03/06/2019 Jacob: "Quick and reliable."
  • 03/04/2019 Michael: "GOOD SHOP"
  • 03/03/2019 Remi: "Smooth sailing!"
  • 02/28/2019 Timothy: "3 minutes..fast service. great price!!"
  • 02/27/2019 Adam: "WowFastGold = The Best. Hands. Down."
  • 02/25/2019 Dan: "Always fast and great service"
  • 02/24/2019 Michael: "less than 10 minutes! Lightning fast!"
  • 02/23/2019 Shawn: "Easy website navigation, and SUPER fast delivery! Thank you!!!"
  • 02/23/2019 Timothy: "great prices and reasonable speeds. thank you!!"
  • 02/22/2019 Timothy: "20 minutes...great service!! :)"
  • 02/22/2019 Matthew: "All's great, best gold service I've used"
  • 02/22/2019 Timothy: "5 minutes. fastest around!!"
  • 02/21/2019 Timothy: "Great service. 15 minutes or less. frequent buyer!!!"
  • 02/20/2019 Ahmed: "not goive me ghold"
  • 02/20/2019 Joseph: "It's great I'll defenity buy more later"
  • 02/19/2019 ARISTOTELIS: "perffect"
  • 02/19/2019 Alexander: "ez pz"
  • 02/18/2019 Adam: "Amazing"
  • 02/18/2019 Adam: "Under 30 seconds. FastWowGold.com is the best. Hands down."
  • 02/17/2019 Cristian Eduardo: "Super fast and ncie"