Testimonials

17113 feedbacks have rated us:
 Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Delivery Speed Satisfaction Rating: 94%
 Gold Price Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Would Buy Here Again Rating: 96%smile

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us.

  • 11/8/2019 Nikola: "Exceptional fast delivery!"
  • 11/2/2019 zackery: "Awsome..Love you guys"
  • 11/2/2019 Fuad: "you guys type to much ingame regarding the gold should just be silent trade"
  • 10/31/2019 Rory: "Love you guys !!"
  • 10/31/2019 Zachary: "As always, PERFECT! Any time I need gold I come here."
  • 10/30/2019 Nicholas: "Always excellent service"
  • 10/27/2019 Dennis: "I believe ive used this site 20+ times in the last 4 years. Please dont go out of buisness. you guys are the best and have my trust. Trust is huge becuase ive been screwed over by other gold sites."
  • 10/26/2019 Rory: "Fastest/cheapest on the interweb!"
  • 10/26/2019 Nicholas: "Fast and wonderful service!"
  • 10/24/2019 Justin: "amazinG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
  • 10/19/2019 Nicholas: "Quick and wonderful service, easy to use site, would definitely buy here again."
  • 10/12/2019 Jim: "Reliable, will use this service more often."
  • 10/11/2019 Jake: "Very Fast!!! would recommend!!!"
  • 10/11/2019 Chrisian: "Always great fast service. 10/10"
  • 10/8/2019 scott: "love the fast service"
  • 10/7/2019 Michael: "Quick and delivered as promised! Best in the business!"
  • 10/5/2019 David: "Its always a gamble when you buy gold. These guys are pretty solid. Will buy again!"
  • 10/3/2019 James: "Fast and awesome!"
  • 10/3/2019 Christian: "Quick"
  • 10/3/2019 carlos: "great service, within 10 minutes deliver"
  • 10/2/2019 Dennis: "Awesome as ever, really is best site"
  • 9/29/2019 Tyler: "Fast delivery, no problems, return customer"
  • 9/28/2019 Ruopeng: "very fast"
  • 9/27/2019 erik: "Really fast delivery! Would purchase from over and over again!"
  • 9/25/2019 Anthony: "Perfect"
  • 9/24/2019 Sid: "Super fast! Loved it!"
  • 9/24/2019 Ken: "Thank you! Great service, competitive pricing."
  • 9/20/2019 Anthony: "Would buy here again 10/10, just hope next time prices are much lower."
  • 9/18/2019 marty: "always fast and polite."
  • 9/8/2019 Phillip: "thx"
  • 9/8/2019 Juan: "Fast and simple, good"
  • 8/26/2019 Cristian Eduardo: "fast and nice service"
  • 8/23/2019 Edwin: "Awesome as"
  • 8/20/2019 Catherine: "wonderful service when they say fast they really mean fast"
  • 8/12/2019 Damir: "Fastest Delivery on the internett ! and best prices for shure ! 50% from other sites."
  • 8/11/2019 Joe: "I only got 200,000 gold- I paid for 250,000 do you all want to get back to me-wtf this is bs"
  • 8/6/2019 Chrisian: "Always a great experience dealing with Fastwow gold! Always recommend to my friends!"
  • 8/6/2019 Daniel: "Thank you for the quick transaction, as well as waiting for my end! will buy again!"
  • 8/4/2019 Joe: "A really fast,good and dependable service."
  • 8/3/2019 thomas: "So Fast!!!! best service ever."