Testimonials

16853 feedbacks have rated us:
 Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Delivery Speed Satisfaction Rating: 94%
 Gold Price Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Would Buy Here Again Rating: 96%smile

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience with MyGamesBank. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us.

  • 03/20/2019 John: "The best of the best"
  • 03/14/2019 Tim: "Great price, great delivery. 11/10 would by here again when needed"
  • 03/12/2019 manuel: "+++++="
  • 03/10/2019 Mathieu: "FAst shipping!! A+++"
  • 03/10/2019 Joshua: "Always fast and easy, have come back to these dudes a multitude of times no problems what so ever"
  • 03/09/2019 Timothy: "very good service."
  • 03/08/2019 Corbin: "Always a reliable,fast service 10/10"
  • 03/06/2019 Jacob: "Quick and reliable."
  • 03/04/2019 Michael: "GOOD SHOP"
  • 03/03/2019 Remi: "Smooth sailing!"
  • 02/28/2019 Timothy: "3 minutes..fast service. great price!!"
  • 02/27/2019 Adam: "WowFastGold = The Best. Hands. Down."
  • 02/25/2019 Dan: "Always fast and great service"
  • 02/24/2019 Michael: "less than 10 minutes! Lightning fast!"
  • 02/23/2019 Shawn: "Easy website navigation, and SUPER fast delivery! Thank you!!!"
  • 02/23/2019 Timothy: "great prices and reasonable speeds. thank you!!"
  • 02/22/2019 Timothy: "20 minutes...great service!! :)"
  • 02/22/2019 Matthew: "All's great, best gold service I've used"
  • 02/22/2019 Timothy: "5 minutes. fastest around!!"
  • 02/21/2019 Timothy: "Great service. 15 minutes or less. frequent buyer!!!"
  • 02/20/2019 Ahmed: "not goive me ghold"
  • 02/20/2019 Joseph: "It's great I'll defenity buy more later"
  • 02/19/2019 ARISTOTELIS: "perffect"
  • 02/19/2019 Alexander: "ez pz"
  • 02/18/2019 Adam: "Amazing"
  • 02/18/2019 Adam: "Under 30 seconds. FastWowGold.com is the best. Hands down."
  • 02/17/2019 Cristian Eduardo: "Super fast and ncie"
  • 02/13/2019 Francis: "A++ Service, will use again!"
  • 02/13/2019 Luke: "I love using this site, excellent service, always quick and never make me worry if I'm being scammed! Thank you guys :)"
  • 02/12/2019 Andrew: "Very fast, took 20mins. Will buy more in the future"
  • 02/11/2019 Katie: "Super fast! Waited no longer than 10 minutes!"
  • 02/11/2019 Richard: "There was a little misunderstanding in the beginning, but it was quickly resolved. Really quick delivery"
  • 02/09/2019 Robert: "FAST holy crap. Literally 3 minutes after purchase."
  • 02/07/2019 edward: "Awesome service. Super fast. So nice that you can see your order in real time and how long it will take etc. Thank you!"
  • 02/06/2019 Ivan: "i buy again ":)"
  • 02/06/2019 YANN: "Was really quick, about ~30mn"
  • 02/02/2019 John: "VERY fast delivery! thank you!"
  • 02/01/2019 Tara: "The money was delivered within 5 mins - hassle free. Would definitely buy off this site again."
  • 02/01/2019 Tamoor: "Very fast!"
  • 01/29/2019 Curtis: "Thank you!!!! Perfect like always!!!!"