Testimonials

17267 feedbacks have rated us:
 Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Delivery Speed Satisfaction Rating: 94%
 Gold Price Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Would Buy Here Again Rating: 96%smile

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us.

  • 5/26/2020 Abhay: "fast!"
  • 5/19/2020 thomas: "FAST"
  • 5/14/2020 Matthew: "quick fast and reliable, better than waiting like most other websites"
  • 5/13/2020 Allan: "Excellent servcice with very quick delivery! highly recommend"
  • 5/13/2020 Matthew: "Super Fast Delivery at a great price would highly recommend, it was all done face to face no AH!"
  • 5/12/2020 Cody: "Flawless service"
  • 5/9/2020 Nicholas: "Thank you"
  • 5/9/2020 Frank: "10/10 service"
  • 5/7/2020 kris: "Very Fast and Efficent"
  • 5/5/2020 Adam: "Everything was great ty"
  • 5/4/2020 Axel: "Very fat delivery, 4 mins!"
  • 5/1/2020 Julio: "great and super fast"
  • 4/29/2020 Adam: "STUPID fast and accurate! 3 deliveries, correct total, almost instant delivery. A+++"
  • 4/28/2020 Julio: "good timing and good service"
  • 4/24/2020 Jillian: "Very fast, very easy, don't buy anywhere else!"
  • 4/19/2020 MacLeod: "Super fast"
  • 4/12/2020 Kalen: "Too fast dont buy anywhere else they are slow"
  • 4/12/2020 Andy: "phenomenal"
  • 4/10/2020 Cristian Eduardo: "Super fast delivery"
  • 4/10/2020 Kennedy: "Don't whisper me gold seller, just invite I'm going to know who it is."
  • 4/6/2020 Mandie: "Always great service fast and easy!"
  • 4/5/2020 jason: "im always buying a MILL plus a week great n fast service!"
  • 4/5/2020 Zachary: "Perfect! Been coming here for about a year now!"
  • 4/3/2020 Robert: "Crazy fast. Will definitely order again. Delivery in 15 mins"
  • 4/2/2020 Austin: "very fast"
  • 3/28/2020 Dennis: "wow super fast thank you"
  • 3/28/2020 Austin: "super quick and easy"
  • 3/27/2020 Dennis: "Only site ill use. 5 years Ive used them"
  • 3/20/2020 thomas: "Great speed and friendly Staff!!!!"
  • 3/17/2020 Yau Fung: "Excellent as alwayss"
  • 3/9/2020 James: "Always fast and easy!"
  • 3/8/2020 Christopher: "out of stock"
  • 3/5/2020 길동: "good job"
  • 3/4/2020 DOMINIC: "Not a scam at all, I buy from these guys 100% of the time they're in stock. AH trade goes through in less than 20 mins each time. No contact in game, untraceable. Couldn't recommend them more."
  • 3/1/2020 Axel: "Very fast trade thank you"
  • 2/22/2020 Caleb: "Fastest service ever seen amazing"
  • 2/21/2020 Ahmed: "nice"
  • 2/18/2020 Zachary: "Another good transaction! Very thankful for the communication through live chat!"
  • 2/17/2020 nicholas: "awesome"
  • 2/16/2020 todd: "thank you again for being such a great provider, order filled in 3 minutes, thank you"