Testimonials

16947 feedbacks have rated us:
 Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Delivery Speed Satisfaction Rating: 94%
 Gold Price Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Would Buy Here Again Rating: 96%smile

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience with MyGamesBank. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us.

  • 07/15/2019 M: "thank you it was perfect"
  • 07/14/2019 Perchik: "AWESOME- Ordered the gold and legit had a whisper in game 2 mins later.. best service.. US-Horde-tich"
  • 07/14/2019 Chrisian: "Always quick service would definitely recommend this service!!"
  • 07/12/2019 Joe: "nice job."
  • 07/04/2019 christian: "awesome"
  • 07/03/2019 Pål: "A bit slow service, didn't get any gold within 30min, but fair enough, I could change the server and get gold on another one instead, as I wanted :)"
  • 06/29/2019 Richard: "Super fast! Legends!!"
  • 06/29/2019 Michael: ":D"
  • 06/22/2019 John: "Absolutely the best site to order from! repeated customer! Thank you!"
  • 06/15/2019 Luke: "Thanks again!"
  • 06/13/2019 fahad: "very fast <3"
  • 06/11/2019 Akashdeep: "Thank you I need 600k more get to work!!!!"
  • 06/11/2019 Kathy: "Thankyou!"
  • 06/08/2019 craig: "really quick"
  • 06/02/2019 Luke: "Great service! Thanks again"
  • 05/25/2019 Luke: "Very good service. Purchased multiple times in the past."
  • 05/17/2019 Julie: "Very quick thank you"
  • 05/10/2019 Nikolay: "I'm very proud with this Site! i buy 450k gold and they come for 5 min to me! U can use it! I'm adding this site in my Favorite for future buys"
  • 04/29/2019 Antoine-Marie: "Don't advertise 30 min if it's 1h30 instead"
  • 04/21/2019 Thomas: "It took 30 seconds ! And live chat is Awesome"
  • 04/21/2019 Curtis: "Fastest gold delivery ever A+"
  • 04/05/2019 justin: "with in 3 minutes of post auctions were bought. Fast speed great price. thank you!"
  • 03/27/2019 jimi: "good!"
  • 03/27/2019 Karen: "The fastest I have ever seen!"
  • 03/26/2019 Erick: "Absolutely would recommend. They are quick and fast. Took me 3 minutes. Incredible service."
  • 03/26/2019 Adam: "The best"
  • 03/26/2019 Pao: "great service and fast delivery! Thank you!"
  • 03/25/2019 Adam: "Best Gold Sellers on earth. Under 30seconds again."
  • 03/22/2019 Timothy: "10 minutes. trusted service."
  • 03/20/2019 John: "The best of the best"
  • 03/14/2019 Tim: "Great price, great delivery. 11/10 would by here again when needed"
  • 03/12/2019 manuel: "+++++="
  • 03/10/2019 Mathieu: "FAst shipping!! A+++"
  • 03/10/2019 Joshua: "Always fast and easy, have come back to these dudes a multitude of times no problems what so ever"
  • 03/09/2019 Timothy: "very good service."
  • 03/08/2019 Corbin: "Always a reliable,fast service 10/10"
  • 03/06/2019 Jacob: "Quick and reliable."
  • 03/04/2019 Michael: "GOOD SHOP"
  • 03/03/2019 Remi: "Smooth sailing!"
  • 02/28/2019 Timothy: "3 minutes..fast service. great price!!"