Testimonials

17001 feedbacks have rated us:
 Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Delivery Speed Satisfaction Rating: 94%
 Gold Price Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Would Buy Here Again Rating: 96%smile

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience with MyGamesBank. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us.

  • 08/20/2019 Catherine: "wonderful service when they say fast they really mean fast"
  • 08/12/2019 Damir: "Fastest Delivery on the internett ! and best prices for shure ! 50% from other sites."
  • 08/11/2019 Joe: "I only got 200,000 gold- I paid for 250,000 do you all want to get back to me-wtf this is bs"
  • 08/06/2019 Chrisian: "Always a great experience dealing with Fastwow gold! Always recommend to my friends!"
  • 08/06/2019 Daniel: "Thank you for the quick transaction, as well as waiting for my end! will buy again!"
  • 08/04/2019 Joe: "A really fast,good and dependable service."
  • 08/03/2019 thomas: "So Fast!!!! best service ever."
  • 08/03/2019 Scott: "supreme team"
  • 08/03/2019 robert: "great quick fast service"
  • 08/02/2019 go go: "Excellent!"
  • 07/29/2019 JED: "delivered within 6 minutes, will order again in the future!"
  • 07/29/2019 Pamela: "amazing"
  • 07/25/2019 kritsada: "VERY GOOD"
  • 07/25/2019 M: "Nice !"
  • 07/22/2019 sylvain: "very fast service thank you"
  • 07/22/2019 M: "That was super fast , thank you."
  • 07/22/2019 keith: "Got it thanks :)"
  • 07/21/2019 jimi: "Allways good service :)"
  • 07/17/2019 cristian-dan: "Will be back :)"
  • 07/15/2019 M: "thank you it was perfect"
  • 07/14/2019 Perchik: "AWESOME- Ordered the gold and legit had a whisper in game 2 mins later.. best service.. US-Horde-tich"
  • 07/14/2019 Chrisian: "Always quick service would definitely recommend this service!!"
  • 07/12/2019 Joe: "nice job."
  • 07/04/2019 christian: "awesome"
  • 07/03/2019 Pål: "A bit slow service, didn't get any gold within 30min, but fair enough, I could change the server and get gold on another one instead, as I wanted :)"
  • 06/29/2019 Richard: "Super fast! Legends!!"
  • 06/29/2019 Michael: ":D"
  • 06/22/2019 John: "Absolutely the best site to order from! repeated customer! Thank you!"
  • 06/15/2019 Luke: "Thanks again!"
  • 06/13/2019 fahad: "very fast <3"
  • 06/11/2019 Akashdeep: "Thank you I need 600k more get to work!!!!"
  • 06/11/2019 Kathy: "Thankyou!"
  • 06/08/2019 craig: "really quick"
  • 06/02/2019 Luke: "Great service! Thanks again"
  • 05/25/2019 Luke: "Very good service. Purchased multiple times in the past."
  • 05/17/2019 Julie: "Very quick thank you"
  • 05/10/2019 Nikolay: "I'm very proud with this Site! i buy 450k gold and they come for 5 min to me! U can use it! I'm adding this site in my Favorite for future buys"
  • 04/29/2019 Antoine-Marie: "Don't advertise 30 min if it's 1h30 instead"
  • 04/21/2019 Thomas: "It took 30 seconds ! And live chat is Awesome"
  • 04/21/2019 Curtis: "Fastest gold delivery ever A+"