Testimonials

16790 feedbacks have rated us:
 Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Delivery Speed Satisfaction Rating: 94%
 Gold Price Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Would Buy Here Again Rating: 96%smile

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience with MyGamesBank. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us.

  • 02/20/2019 Joseph: "It's great I'll defenity buy more later"
  • 02/19/2019 ARISTOTELIS: "perffect"
  • 02/19/2019 Alexander: "ez pz"
  • 02/18/2019 Adam: "Amazing"
  • 02/18/2019 Adam: "Under 30 seconds. FastWowGold.com is the best. Hands down."
  • 02/17/2019 Cristian Eduardo: "Super fast and ncie"
  • 02/13/2019 Francis: "A++ Service, will use again!"
  • 02/13/2019 Luke: "I love using this site, excellent service, always quick and never make me worry if I'm being scammed! Thank you guys :)"
  • 02/12/2019 Andrew: "Very fast, took 20mins. Will buy more in the future"
  • 02/11/2019 Katie: "Super fast! Waited no longer than 10 minutes!"
  • 02/11/2019 Richard: "There was a little misunderstanding in the beginning, but it was quickly resolved. Really quick delivery"
  • 02/09/2019 Robert: "FAST holy crap. Literally 3 minutes after purchase."
  • 02/07/2019 edward: "Awesome service. Super fast. So nice that you can see your order in real time and how long it will take etc. Thank you!"
  • 02/06/2019 Ivan: "i buy again ":)"
  • 02/06/2019 YANN: "Was really quick, about ~30mn"
  • 02/02/2019 John: "VERY fast delivery! thank you!"
  • 02/01/2019 Tara: "The money was delivered within 5 mins - hassle free. Would definitely buy off this site again."
  • 02/01/2019 Tamoor: "Very fast!"
  • 01/29/2019 Curtis: "Thank you!!!! Perfect like always!!!!"
  • 01/28/2019 Brendan: "The deal went down in less than a minute. The trader invited me to a group literally a few seconds after I made my purchase and he was ready to give me the gold as soon as possible. Thanks fastwowgold!"
  • 01/26/2019 James: "Great turn around time"
  • 01/21/2019 Nicholas: "fast ++"
  • 01/20/2019 David: "Ty."
  • 01/20/2019 Adam: "Top notch service. No one beats them hands down."
  • 01/20/2019 Luke: "Another great purchase! Probably my 4th purchase this month. Delivery speed is phenomenal and for a great price."
  • 01/17/2019 lenno: "very fast :)"
  • 01/12/2019 daniel: "Best site for gold ordered gold 100+ times and always receive within minutes"
  • 01/04/2019 pavan: "Fantastic fast amazing!!!!! Must order from."
  • 12/31/2018 Joshuah: "Thanks for the fast delivery!"
  • 12/30/2018 Lehman: "wow that was fast! ty!"
  • 12/28/2018 Anders Bo: "Fast and cheap wow gold"
  • 12/27/2018 Adam: "Very nice people! Trade within 30 seconds... I wasn't prepared it was so fast!! Amazing service!!!"
  • 12/23/2018 Alexander: "quick and easy!"
  • 12/22/2018 jimi: "allways good>!"
  • 12/22/2018 Jarred: "Super fast! only waited maybe 3 mins?"
  • 12/17/2018 Shane: "Almost instant. Great service like always."
  • 12/15/2018 Luke: "Ordered and literally had my order within 5 minutes. Will order again. Thank you for the great and fast service"
  • 12/08/2018 Shane: "fast and painless unlike other sites that charge you just to tell you they are out of stock."
  • 12/06/2018 Anders Bo: "Many orders now at 1m or 2m and i must say fast and easy smooth sailling"
  • 12/02/2018 Tom: "fast easy, not cheap tho :<"